Dolly’s Soap Box – The Campaign for More Layers…

So if you’re a mix ‘n’ match kind of girl or guy, then I’m sure you’ve come across this issue. All too often, I am put off purchasing an item even if I love it because I know I won’t be able to wear it under a jacket or over a shirt, just because the creator hasn’t thought to include the item in undershirt, shirt and jacket layers. Click here to read more and complete the yes/no poll

Leave a comment

Filed under Dolly's Soap Box

Leave a Reply

